Links

Some Friends working for a sustainable and better world:

Books Safe Sand www.safesand.com

Children Green Clean Inc. www.greenclean.biz
Mommas Baby www.mommasbaby.com
Loveybums www.loveybums.com
Lil Diaper Depot www.lildiaperdepot.com
Baby Wit www.babywit.com
Bamboo-Zoo www.bamboo-zoo.com
Lilipad Studios www.lilipadstudio.com

Cleaning Sama Wellness www.samawellness.com
Ecologic Solutions www.ecologicsolutions.com
Janus Distribution www.greencleaning.servebbs.com

Clothing Inspired Action Inc. www.InspiredActionInc.com
Moondrop Clothiers www.moondropclothiers.com
Kasper Organics www.kasperorganics.net
Bean Thread www.beanthread.com
Bamboosa www.bamboosa.com
Annie Grant www.AnnieGrant.com
Hiroko Kurihara www.hirokokurihara.com
Sense Organics www.senseorganics.com
TS Designs www.tsdesigns.com
Wyncia www.wyncia.com
No Sweat Store www.nosweatstore.com
Education Revolution www.educationrevolution.org
Greenmaker Supply www.greenmakersupply.com

Consultants/Services Organic Coupons www.organiccoupons.org
Plans and Solutions www.plansandsolutions.com
Green Key Real Estate www.greenkeyrealestate.com
Authentic Alternatives www.authentic-alternatives.com
Crosscut Shredding www.crosscutshredding.com
Green Career Tracks www.greencareertracks.com
Fashion Incubator www.fashion-incubator.com
Ringe-Ringe www.ringeringe.com
Crosscut Shredding www.crosscutshredding.com

Store/Package Design Robinson & Design www.marketecture.net

Education/Resource Positive Energy www.positive-energy.com
Zero Footprint www.zerofootprint.net
Lingham Press www.LinghamPress.com

Energy Hot Pepper Wax www.hotpepperwax.com
Verde Energy www.verdeenergy.com

Energy Food for Thought www.giftsthatmatter.com
California Organic Flowers www.californiaorganicflowers.com
Underwood Gardens www.underwoodgardens.com
Its Our Nature www.ItsOurNature.com
Mind Over Markets www.mindovermarkets.com
Yoga Nine www.yoganine.com

Food/Beverage Activated Botanicals www.activatedbotanicals.com
Cool Hemp www.coolhemp.com
Conscious Cup www.consciouscup.com
Navitas Naturals www.navitasnaturals.com
Wild Organics www.wildorganics.net
Vashon Island Coffee Roasterie www.tvicr.com
Mellow Monk www.MellowMonk.com
Etica Fair Trade www.eticafairtrade.com
Green Tea Lovers www.greentealovers.com
HimalaSalt www.himalasalt.com

Gifts Trilium Organics www.trilliumorganics.com
Bali Karma www.bali-karma.com
Taraluna Gifts www.taraluna.com
Eco Shopper www.theecoshopper.com
Om Community www.omcommunity.com
GoGreenGifts www.GoGreenGift.com
Hoopla Traders www.hooplatraders.com
The Groovy Mind www.thegroovymind.com
Go Green Island www.gogreenisland.com
Progressive Gardens www.progressivegardens.com
Eco-Source www.eco-source.com

Health/Beauty Green Logic www.green-logic.net
Noelle’s Boutique www.noellesboutique.com
Agoo Agii www.agooagii.com
Vashon Organics www.vashonorganics.com
My Health My World www.myhealthmyworld.com
Garden of Eve Skin Care www.garden-of-eve.com
Dropwise Essentials www.dropwise.com
Feminine Options www.feminineoptions.com
Miessence Online www.miessenceonline.com
Moonbranch Botanicals www.moonbranch.com
Perfect Pads www.PerfectPads.net
Purely Shea www.purelyshea.com
Right Stuff One www.RightStuffOne.com
Business + Nonprofit Connections www.bnconnections.com
All Natural Lawns www.allnaturallawns.com

Home/Building Krull and Company www.krullandcompany.com
Sustainable Spaces www.sustainablespaces.com
Ecowooddisplays.com www.ecowooddisplays.com
Ecological Home Ideas www.ecologicalhomeideas.com
Sweetwater LLC www.cleanairpurewater.com
Bag E Wash www.bag-e-wash.com
A Natural Home www.anaturalhome.com
Corporate Creatives www.corporatecreatives.com
Eco Domo www.EcoDomo.com
Eco-Terric www.eco-terric.com
Green Alcove www.thesustainablegift.com
Green Earth Market www.thegreenearthmarket.com
Tilonia www.tilonia.com
Paloma Pottery www.palomapottery.com
Spirit Hills www.spirithills.com
Stark Environmental www.starkenvironmental.com
H3Environmental www.h3environmental.com
Lohas www.lohas.com
Purrfect Play www.purrfectplay.com
Rising Tide www.rtfairtrade.com

Investments Touchwood Rings www.touchwoodrings.com

Jewelry Come from the Heart www.comefromtheheart.com
Sumiche www.sumiche.com

Long Distance Lucita www.lucita.net

Media Greenfield Paper www.greenfieldpaper.com
PvH Communications www.phvccc.com
Nita Winter & Rob Badger Photography www.nitawinter.com
Environ-Mental Productions www.environ-mentalproductions.com
Molletphoto www.molletphoto.com
Ecological Home Ideas www.ecologicalhomeideas.com
Consilience Productions www.cslproductions.com
A Wild Soap Bar www.aWildSoapBar.com
Paporganics www.paporganics.com

Paper/Stationery One With Earth www.onewithearth.com
Twisted Limb Paperworks www.twistedlimbpaper.com
Best Filters www.bestfilters.com
Printed Green & Consolidated Printing www.printedgreen.com

Pets Natural Yards www.naturalyards.com

PR Straus Communications www.strauscom.com

Travel Tree of Life www.treeoflife.nu
Ibike Tours www.ibike.org/ibike
Green Earth Travel www.vegtravel.com